Past Events & Meetings

The Ohio Higher Educational Facility Commission meets monthly, as needed. Generally, the Commission meets at the offices of the Ohio Department of Higher Education in Columbus, Ohio (see map). Visitors are required to show a photo ID to be admitted.

VISITOR BACKPACK POLICY: As part of continuing efforts to strengthen security for tenants and visitors, security will be prohibiting visitors from bringing backpacks into the building effective Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2015. Employees are not affected. When visitors carrying backpacks come to the building and register at the security desk, they will be asked by the security officer to return their backpacks to their vehicles or visit another day. Security officers will continue to inspect all other visitor bags, such as purses and cases.
Title Datesort descending
OHEFC Meeting (Dec 2013) Wed, 12/18/2013 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (Jan 2014) Wed, 01/15/2014 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (Feb 2014) Wed, 02/19/2014 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (April 2014) Cancelled Wed, 04/16/2014 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (May 2014) Wed, 05/21/2014 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (June 2014) Wed, 06/18/2014 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (July 2014) Wed, 07/16/2014 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (August 2014) Wed, 08/20/2014 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (September 2014) Cancelled Wed, 09/17/2014 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (October 2014) Wed, 10/15/2014 - 11:00 to 14:00

Pages