Past Events & Meetings

The Ohio Higher Educational Facility Commission meets monthly, as needed. Generally, the Commission meets at the offices of the Ohio Department of Higher Education in Columbus, Ohio (see map). Visitors are required to show a photo ID to be admitted.

VISITOR BACKPACK POLICY: As part of continuing efforts to strengthen security for tenants and visitors, security will be prohibiting visitors from bringing backpacks into the building effective Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2015. Employees are not affected. When visitors carrying backpacks come to the building and register at the security desk, they will be asked by the security officer to return their backpacks to their vehicles or visit another day. Security officers will continue to inspect all other visitor bags, such as purses and cases.
Title Datesort descending
OHEFC Meeting (June 2016) - Cancelled Wed, 06/15/2016 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (July 2016) Wed, 07/20/2016 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (August 2016) - CANCELLED Wed, 08/17/2016 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (September 2016) Wed, 09/21/2016 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (October 2016) Wed, 10/19/2016 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (November 2016) Wed, 11/16/2016 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (December 2016) Wed, 12/14/2016 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (January 2017) Wed, 01/18/2017 - 11:00
OHEFC Meeting (February 2017) Wed, 02/15/2017 - 11:00
OHEFC Meeting (March 2017) Wed, 03/15/2017 - 11:00

Pages