Events & Meeting Notices

The Ohio Higher Educational Facility Commission meets monthly, as needed. Generally, the Commission meets at the offices of the Ohio Department of Higher Education in Columbus, Ohio (see map). Visitors are required to show a photo ID to be admitted.

VISITOR BACKPACK POLICY: As part of continuing efforts to strengthen security for tenants and visitors, security will be prohibiting visitors from bringing backpacks into the building effective Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2015. Employees are not affected. When visitors carrying backpacks come to the building and register at the security desk, they will be asked by the security officer to return their backpacks to their vehicles or visit another day. Security officers will continue to inspect all other visitor bags, such as purses and cases.
Title Datesort descending
OHEFC Meeting (April 9, 2019) - Note - The April Meeting will be at 11:00am on TUESDAY, April 9, 2019 Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 11:00am
OHEFC Meeting (May 2019) Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 11:00am
OHEFC Meeting (June 2019) Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 11:00am
OHEFC Meeting (July 2019) Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 11:00am
OHEFC Meeting (August 2019) Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:00am
OHEFC Meeting (September 2019) Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 11:00am
OHEFC Meeting (October 2019) Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:00am
OHEFC Meeting (November 2019) Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 11:00am
OHEFC Meeting (December 2019) Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 11:00am