Past Events & Meetings

The Ohio Higher Educational Facility Commission meets monthly, as needed. Generally, the Commission meets at the offices of the Ohio Department of Higher Education in Columbus, Ohio (see map). Visitors are required to show a photo ID to be admitted.

VISITOR BACKPACK POLICY: As part of continuing efforts to strengthen security for tenants and visitors, security will be prohibiting visitors from bringing backpacks into the building effective Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2015. Employees are not affected. When visitors carrying backpacks come to the building and register at the security desk, they will be asked by the security officer to return their backpacks to their vehicles or visit another day. Security officers will continue to inspect all other visitor bags, such as purses and cases.
Title Datesort descending
OHEFC Meeting (Jan 2013) Wed, 01/16/2013 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (Feb 2013) Wed, 02/20/2013 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (Mar 2013) Wed, 03/20/2013 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (April 2013) Wed, 04/17/2013 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (May 2013) Wed, 05/15/2013 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (Jun 2013) Wed, 06/19/2013 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (Jul 2013) Wed, 07/17/2013 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (Sept 2013) Wed, 09/18/2013 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (Oct 2013) Wed, 10/16/2013 - 11:00 to 14:00
OHEFC Meeting (Nov 2013) - Cancelled Wed, 11/20/2013 - 11:00 to 14:00

Pages