Commission Membership

The Commission is composed of nine members; one of whom is the Chancellor of the Ohio Department of Higher Education, or a designee of the Chancellor, and eight of whom are appointed by the Governor with the advice and consent of the Ohio Senate. The Commissioners are appointed for an eight year term and receive no compensation for their services. Commission members are reimbursed for their necessary and actual expenses incurred as a result of the Commission's business, such as travel expenses.

Next >>